2013 Officers

wm sw
Nikoul BilavianWorshipful Master Jhairo EchevarriaSenior Warden Wor. Travis Robinson, PM Junior Warden

Treasurer: Alex Ashjian

Secretary: Vram Martirosyan

Chaplain: Varouj Meneshian

Assistant Secretary: Armen Keshmeshian

Senior Deacon: Hrag Bekerian

Junior Deacon: Arman Petrosian

Marshall: Edvin Vartanian

Senior Steward: Shant Hamamjian

Junior Steward: Shant Sarkisian

Tyler: Wor. Robert Martinez, PM

Officers Coach: Wor. Travis S. Robinson, PM

529th District Inspector: Wor. Jeff Yates, PM

2013 officers

  1. Dear glendale lodge,

    Thank you for the wisdom, beautiful dinners, and friendship imparted.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: